Sign up now for 2024 Oklahoma Golf Hall of Fame Classic at Oak Tree National

Click here for entry form, flyer

Test your game on the course that is home to more professional golfers than all but a handful in the country. PGA Tour members include Viktor Hovland, Austin Eckroat, Chris Gotterup and Kevin Tway, while Korn Ferry Tour members are Quade Cummins, Max McGreevy, Rhein Gibson, Josh Creel, Logan McAllister, Patrick Welch and Zach Bauchou. From LIV Golf Talor Gooch, Matthew Wolff and Eugenio Chacarra and from the PGA Tour Champions Scott Verplank, Willie Wood and Brandt Jobe. The LPGA’s Kaitlin Milligan is a member as well as pros such as Gil Morgan, Bob Tway, Doug Tewell, Jonathan Brightwell and Tyson Reeder.

The Oklahoma Golf Hall of Fame Classic, a fundraiser to support the 501 C3 organization’s scholarship and Everett Dobson Award programs, will be held October 7 at world renowned Oak Tree National in Edmond.

Sign up now for this fun and entertaining event which will include tee gifts, prizes, breakfast and lunch and special guests, including members of the Oklahoma Golf Hall of Fame.

A foursome is just $5,000 and other levels of sponsorship are available as follows:

Presenting Sponsor – $20,000

Presenting sponsor will have a team of four, plus their name used prominently all tournament pre and post publicity.

Scholarship Sponsor – $10,000 | One foursome

Help support the Oklahoma Golf Hall of Fame in its mission to award two $5,000 scholarships to deserving Oklahoma high school seniors and the $5,000 Everett Dobson Award to a deserving Oklahoma collegiate senior. All three awards made on an annual basis.

Team of four – $5,000

Individual entry – $1,250

Hole Sponsor – $1,000  Includes signage for your company on a particular hole and in the pre-tournament media.